TEAM

Christiane Kilian

Christiane Kilian

Head of Startup Department

Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research Thuringia (STIFT)
ThEx innovative

03 61 · 789 23-74
christiane.kilian@stift-thueringen.de

Stephan Beier

Stephan Beier

Senior Investment Manager

bm-t beteiligungsmanagement thüringen gmbh

+49 (0) 361 7447 607

Andreas Sonnefeld

Andreas Sonnefeld

Consulting | Coaching | Networking | TRIP

Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research Thuringia (STIFT)
ThEx innovative

03 61 · 789 23-75
andreas.sonnefeld@stift-thueringen.de

Karin Rabe

Karin Rabe

Senior Investment Manager

bm-t beteiligungsmanagement thüringen gmbh

+49 (0) 361 7447 605

Olga Röder

Olga Röder

Consulting | Coaching | Marketing

Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research Thuringia (STIFT)
ThEx innovative

03 61 · 789 23-72
olga.roeder@stift-thueringen.de

Katja Butzmann

Katja Butzmann

Senior Investment Manager

bm-t beteiligungsmanagement thüringen gmbh

+49 (0) 361 7447 618

Katrin Fischer

Katrin Fischer

Consulting | Eventmanagement | Controlling

Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research Thuringia (STIFT)
ThEx innovative

03 61 · 789 23-73
katrin.fischer@stift-thueringen.de

Wiebke Kutscher

Wiebke Kutscher

Assistance

bm-t beteiligungsmanagement thüringen gmbh

+49 (0) 361 7447 601

Martin Sputh

Martin Sputh

Back Office | Events | Consulting

Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research Thuringia (STIFT)
ThEx innovative

03 61 · 789 23-71
martin.sputh@stift-thueringen.de

Anja Fiebach

Anja Fiebach

Finance & Controlling

bm-t beteiligungsmanagement thüringen gmbh

+49 (0) 361 7447 617

Florian Frübing

Florian Frübing

Coaching | Event Management

Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research Thuringia (STIFT)
ThEx innovative

florian.fruebing@stift-thueringen.de

Maria Schröter

Maria Schröter

Finance & Controlling

bm-t beteiligungsmanagement thüringen gmbh

+49 (0) 361 7447 603

Nathalie Brand

Nathalie Brand

Marketing | Social Media

Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research
Thuringia (STIFT)
ThEx innovative

nathalie.brand@stift-thueringen.de

Yvonne Most

Yvonne Most

Project Coordination Startup Stimulation Gotha | ThEx innovativ

Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research Thuringia (STIFT)
ThEx innovative

yvonne.most@stift-thueringen.de